Links to 
Membership Plans


Annual PlansJunior Memberships
Senior Plan
Student Plan
Summer Plans
Temporary Plans

2017 BWAC HOLIDAY SCHEDULES


 HOLIDAY

CLUB

HOURS

CLASSES

FAMILY SWIM HOURS

KIDS CLUB

HOURS

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Sunday, 1/1/17

7am to 2pm

NONE

NONE

NONE

EASTER

Sunday,4/16/17

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, 5/29/17

5:30am to 2pm

NONE

NONE

NONE

4th of JULY

Tuesday, 7/4/17

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

LABOR DAY

Monday, 9/4/17

5:30am to 2pm

NONE

NONE

NONE

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, 11/23/17

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE

Sunday, 12/24/17

7am to 2pm

Morning Classes Only

NONE

NONE

CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, 12/25/17

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

NEW YEAR’S EVE

Sunday, 12/31/17

7am to 2pm

Morning Classes Only

NONE

NONE

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Monday, 1/1/18

7am to 2pm

NONE

NONE

NONE

All Holiday hours are subject to change.


  • Call us for Private Tennis lesson availability

  • There are no tennis clinics or contracts offered on holidays

  • The Pool Area Closes One Hour Prior to Club Closing.

  • All Water Features (Locker Rooms, Steam Room and Sauna) Close 30 minutes Prior to Club Closing.

Berkshire West Athletic Club, P.O. Box 2188, 100 Dan Fox Drive, Pittsfield, MA  01201

phone # (413)499-4600    website - www.berkshirewest.com Rev. 12/2015